Practice Manager

  • ​Mr Nicolas Storey

​Nursing Team

  • Sister Caroline Bartram – RGN BSc (Hons) Nursing Studies MSc PGC Advanced Clinical Practice, Nurse Independent/Supplementary Prescriber, Advanced Nurse Practitioner
  • Sister Sally Purslow-John – RGN BSc Specialist Practitioner in District Nursing, Senior Practice Nurse
  • ​Sister Kerry Jones – RGN Diploma in General Nursing, Senior Practice Nurse
  • Nurse Claire Jones – RGN, BN (hons), PGDip in community specialist practice (District Nursing), Practice Nurse
  • ​Practice Nurse Rachel de Saram – DipHE RGN BSc Hons Health Studies, Practice Nurse
  • Ms. Sheila Roscoe – NVQ Level 3, Healthcare Assistant
  • Mrs. Tracey Evans, Healthcare Assistant
  • Mrs. Tracy Schofield, Health Assistant
  • Ms. Jaymie Clover, Phlebotomist

Community Healthcare

  • Care Co-Ordinators – Ms Glenda Dixon & Ms Josie White
  • District Nurses and Health Visitors
  • Shropshire County Primary Care Trust employs Community Nurses and Health Visitors who work with us in our Surgery. They are based at the Oswestry Health Centre.